후기

9.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.8
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
9.5
직원
9.8
가격 대비 가치
9.2

후기

    잉여여행자
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 27일

    렌트카 여행중이라면 더욱 적합한 숙소예요

    대부분 좋았지만 석양을 볼 수 있는 해변하고는 거리가 좀 있었어요 렌트가 없이 여행하시는 분은 가기가 쉽지 않아 보였습니다. 그리고 방이 계단을 2번 올라가야해서 캐리어 들고갈 때 약간 힘들었어요 그것빼곤 매우 만족스러웠습니다~
    아파트였지만 1층에서 리셉션 형식처럼 직원분이 대기하고 있으셨어요~ 저녁10시쯤 숙소에 도착했는데도 친절히 맞아주시고 주변 맛집도 설명해주시고 필요하면 예약까지 해준다고 하셨습니다~ 주인분은 정말 친절했어요ㅎㅎ. 숙소 자체도 깨끗하고 방도 적당한 크기였습니다ㅎㅎㅎ. 저희는 렌터카를 이용했는데, 숙소 마당에 4~5대 정도 주차할 공간이 있어서 바로 주차하고 짐옮기기도 편했어요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 바로 주변에 매우 큰 토미(대형마트)가 있어서 장보기도 엄청 편했어요
    DiDi Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일
    바로 앞 도로공사로 찾아가기가 어려웠어요
    시설이 아주 최신식이고 세련된 인테리어였어요. 드레스룸도있고 욕조도있구요. 장기숙박에 적합할거같아요
    Paul
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 19일

    Delightful stay. Met our expectations.

    A site table would be useful to set-up a laptop. Also a microwave would have been nice.
    Parking was easy, in front of property. Spacious washroom with very good shower head. Excellent Wi-Fi.
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Razvan
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 4일
    A little bit far from the center.
    The room was big, value for money. Nice and helpful staff.
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 26일
    Very helpful with us arriving late. More than happy to help with directions and recommendations for restaurants ect. We were told to dine at Bruschetta in the old town definitely stood up to there recommendation. Thanks team great job.
    Terriann
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Terri
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 17일

    Wanted to stay longer!

    We had hired a car, so the location did not matter to us, but if you don’t have a vehicle, it’s a bit of a walk into Zadar.
    We stayed in the 1 bedroom property just for one night when we arrived in Croatia, and the 2 bedroom apartment for the final 2 days of our holiday. I particularly liked the 2 bed property as it had a bath, and was very spacious.
    Gary Delahunty
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lilach
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 23일

    The apartment was great and the staff most helpful. Highly recommended

    Wolf - Re
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 10일

    Great Place in Zadar

    bed wasn't as great. Our backs hurt in the morning
    Very nice and friendly host. Room was super clean and nice! We loved it! Sadly, we were just staying one night. Location was great too. approx 20min walking distance from old town.
    MrsAC
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 7일

    Lovely room, huge bathroom, great private terrace

    No coffee machine in the room even though the room info does specify one. Asked reception about this but they were not able to provide.
    Very friendly and informative welcome
    Kevin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 16일

    Great place for a great holiday

    Nowhere to dry clothes
    Very friendly hosts, great value for money
    Bryan
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 9일
    Very helpful host.
    Harriett
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kah Mun
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일
    Modern decor
    Claire
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 31일

    Wonderful stay

    Everyone where some helpful nothing was to much trouble.
    So clean
    Edward
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 28일

    A great aprtment near the very beautiful old town.

    Nothing, the place was perfect.
    Beautiful new well equipped apt. Small out door area with comfortable furniture. Staff were very friendly and helpful. An easy 20 minute walk down the hill to the old town. A large grocery store with bakery 5 minute walk.
    Krzysztof Krużycki
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일

    The best apartament I've ever had in my life.

    A little noisy main street. But in apartaments on the side of gardens , you can only hear the birds singing.:-)
    Everything is new. Better than in pictures. Kitchen with high top equipment.Terrace was fantastic.
이용 후기 로딩중