후기

9.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.8
편안함
9.4
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
9.4
직원
9.8
가격 대비 가치
9.2

후기

    DiDi Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일
    바로 앞 도로공사로 찾아가기가 어려웠어요
    시설이 아주 최신식이고 세련된 인테리어였어요. 드레스룸도있고 욕조도있구요. 장기숙박에 적합할거같아요
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ahreum
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    eunkyung kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 11일
    직원들이 상당히 친절합니다. 자전거도 빌려주셔서 아침에 올드타운까지 타고 갔었네요. 하루만 머무르기엔 너무 아까웠어요.
    Kevin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 16일

    Great place for a great holiday

    Nowhere to dry clothes
    Very friendly hosts, great value for money
    Bryan
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 9일
    Very helpful host.
    Harriett
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kah Mun
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일
    Modern decor
    Claire
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 31일

    Wonderful stay

    Everyone where some helpful nothing was to much trouble.
    So clean
    Edward
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 28일

    A great aprtment near the very beautiful old town.

    Nothing, the place was perfect.
    Beautiful new well equipped apt. Small out door area with comfortable furniture. Staff were very friendly and helpful. An easy 20 minute walk down the hill to the old town. A large grocery store with bakery 5 minute walk.
    Krzysztof Krużycki
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일

    The best apartament I've ever had in my life.

    A little noisy main street. But in apartaments on the side of gardens , you can only hear the birds singing.:-)
    Everything is new. Better than in pictures. Kitchen with high top equipment.Terrace was fantastic.
    georgina
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 22일

    Clean and friendly.

    Super clean. Really friendly staff. Made to feel very welcome even when we arrived late.
    Traveler28
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일
    Very friendly staff and also very responsive prior to arrival. Would definitely stay there again!
    Mohammed
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 4일

    Would definite come again to this place

    Small apartment but comfortable A microwave would be am added bonus
    Parking was easy and convenient Host was very helpful in showing us the directions to tourist places
    Vido Rudinica
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 20일

    Excellent in every respect.

    It wasn't too easy to find as some local roads were closed. But we called the owner and he directed us to the Hotel.
    We arrived later than anticipated but the owner was really welcoming. We were too late to find a restaurant open to eat after our long journey, but he telephoned a friend who kept open his pizzeria for us ! Amazing ! Wonderful host and spotlessly clean hotel. We would not hesitate to book again.
    Khalil
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 10월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ivelina
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 15일
    A very beautiful vila and the hostess was very helpful and nice. The property is just 10min away from the old town. We had an enormous bathroom for some private SPA experience. We also had a lovely private balcony!
    David
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 9월 29일

    Comfortable accommodation but a little way out of town

    Villa Diana was hard to find initially even with SAT NAV. It is approx 20 mins walk from Zadar old Town and the surrounding area initially looked rundown but seemed to be safe. Definitely wouldn't walk home in the dark. Parking is limited and additional parking is off site at a bar across the road.
    Accommodation was very clean and modern with a lovely bedroom , spacious bathroom and a great roof top terrace.
이용 후기 로딩중