This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property location
8.6
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.2
Reviews
    David
    it
    10
    20 December 2017
    Excellent in every respect.
    It wasn't too easy to find as some local roads were closed. But we called the owner and he directed us to the Hotel.
    We arrived later than anticipated but the owner was really welcoming. We were too late to find a restaurant open to eat after our long journey, but he telephoned a friend who kept open his pizzeria for us ! Amazing ! Wonderful host and spotlessly clean hotel. We would not hesitate to book again.
    Khalil
    ch
    5.8
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivelina
    gb
    10
    15 October 2017
    A very beautiful vila and the hostess was very helpful and nice. The property is just 10min away from the old town. We had an enormous bathroom for some private SPA experience. We also had a lovely private balcony!
    David
    ie
    7.1
    29 September 2017
    Comfortable accommodation but a little way out of town
    Villa Diana was hard to find initially even with SAT NAV. It is approx 20 mins walk from Zadar old Town and the surrounding area initially looked rundown but seemed to be safe. Definitely wouldn't walk home in the dark. Parking is limited and additional parking is off site at a bar across the road.
    Accommodation was very clean and modern with a lovely bedroom , spacious bathroom and a great roof top terrace.
    gb
    10
    12 September 2017
    Lovely apartment not suitable for wheelchairs just a couple of stairs for those with stick.
    We were due to leave during the flooding disaster on 11 September 2017; despite having no power in the office because of the flooded basement, they spent a very busy day ensuring all guests had somewhere to stay while they tried to arrange taxis for those without cars later in the day, and provide alternative safe routes to get to the ferry for us who had a car. Also provided other assistance on day-to-day matters beforehand. Martina and the other staff (sorry that we can't remember your names) were fantastic. Thanks so much for all your help.
    tomislav777
    au
    10
    27 August 2017
    Location, cleanliness and staff were perfect
    avis_83
    se
    10
    21 August 2017
    Perfect location and awesome Host
    Location was really nice. Very close to city center but still it was really easy to get out of town (If you want to go to Plitvice).
    Danielle McDonald
    be
    10
    20 July 2017
    Wonderful stay in Zadar
    The hostess was absolutely fantastic! She phoned in advanced to ask what time we will arrive and offered that we could check out late at no extra cost. The rooms were spacious, very nicely decorated and had lovely terraces outside. The hostes made a few recommendations of places to visit in the old town and we were not dissapointed. If I would ever go back to Zadar I would definitely stay there again.
    Ruth Fairbairn
    gb
    9.6
    30 June 2017
    Wonderful experience at Villa Diana, Zadar
    Our hosts were wonderful and really went the extra mile to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. We had breakfast, it was delicious, very fresh & well presented (there was a choice of 3 breakfasts) our room was lovely, the bathroom was stunning with a fantastic shower and kidney shaped bath. We also had a huge terrace, so we were really happy with the whole experience.
    Edward
    gb
    10
    15 June 2017
    Perfect.
    Nothing.
    Best value breakfast ever had.
    Yang Tang
    nl
    9.6
    11 June 2017
    A homelike place for leisure in Zadar
    Nothing. I would definitely recommend it to other friends if they are going to visit Zadar.
    I like almost everything about this place! Very friendly and helpful staff, well furnished and clean house, good kitchen facility. The location was not really in the city center, but it is just 20 - 30 minutes walk, which was quite acceptable for us.
    Magda
    fr
    10
    19 May 2017
    Great night at Vila Diana in Zadar
    Great welcome. Calm neighborhood. Everything was perfectly clean. The host was really nice and helpful. We recommend this place!
    Joji
    gb
    9.2
    13 May 2017
    Fantastically comfortable room with amazing bathroom
    Not a criticism, but the velux window in bathroom could've done with a blind.
    Friendly and helpful hosts and beautifully appointed, and immaculately clean room with stunning bathroom.
    Douglas
    gb
    9.2
    8 May 2017
    Lovely hotel/apartment
    A little bit of a trek to the main town, but at least quieter for that.
    Very nice room, large balcony, lovely bathroom, free safe deposit, plenty of storage, well decorated, Superb helpful friendly staff, nothing too much trouble.
    Domagoj
    hr
    10
    8 May 2017
    Excellent! Highly recommended!
    Excellent service, great location, very helpful crew.
    Terrence
    us
    9.6
    3 March 2017
    First class in Zadar
    Very upscale finishes...nice place, helpful family staff.
    Dušan
    rs
    9.6
    11 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Žarko
    hr
    10
    24 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    jp
    8.8
    26 October 2016
    Quite noisy in the evening of people above or on same floor.
    Nice location, clean and stylish room. Bathroom very clean good shower. Free parking and wifi.
    OLEG
    il
    8.3
    27 September 2016
    Perfect staff-helpful and friendly
    Our room was under the sloped roof. The only window in the room was in the ceiling just above the bed.
    Perfect staff-helpful and friendly
Loading reviews
Close