Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Markus Adam
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marius Buila
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Juni 2018

    Ideal als Zwischenstop bei einer Kroatien Rundreise, kostenfreie Parkplätze.

    Direkt an einer Straße gelegen, kein Pool.
    Josef
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Mai 2018

    Gerne wieder!

    Alle waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend!
    Angar Sajed
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. April 2018
    Alles super.
    Martina Szebrowski
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Januar 2018
    War alles super! Super schöne Wohnung und super nette Menschen
    Kevin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018

    Great place for a great holiday

    Nowhere to dry clothes
    Very friendly hosts, great value for money
    Bryan
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juni 2018
    Very helpful host.
    Harriett
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kah Mun
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juni 2018
    Modern decor
    Claire
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    2. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2018

    Wonderful stay

    Everyone where some helpful nothing was to much trouble.
    So clean
    Edward
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018

    A great aprtment near the very beautiful old town.

    Nothing, the place was perfect.
    Beautiful new well equipped apt. Small out door area with comfortable furniture. Staff were very friendly and helpful. An easy 20 minute walk down the hill to the old town. A large grocery store with bakery 5 minute walk.
    Krzysztof Krużycki
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2018

    The best apartament I've ever had in my life.

    A little noisy main street. But in apartaments on the side of gardens , you can only hear the birds singing.:-)
    Everything is new. Better than in pictures. Kitchen with high top equipment.Terrace was fantastic.
    georgina
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. April 2018

    Clean and friendly.

    Super clean. Really friendly staff. Made to feel very welcome even when we arrived late.
    Traveler28
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018
    Very friendly staff and also very responsive prior to arrival. Would definitely stay there again!
    Mohammed
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. April 2018

    Would definite come again to this place

    Small apartment but comfortable A microwave would be am added bonus
    Parking was easy and convenient Host was very helpful in showing us the directions to tourist places
    Vido Rudinica
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Dezember 2017

    Excellent in every respect.

    It wasn't too easy to find as some local roads were closed. But we called the owner and he directed us to the Hotel.
    We arrived later than anticipated but the owner was really welcoming. We were too late to find a restaurant open to eat after our long journey, but he telephoned a friend who kept open his pizzeria for us ! Amazing ! Wonderful host and spotlessly clean hotel. We would not hesitate to book again.
    Khalil
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    18. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen